poker strategy site question

does andone know anything about the poker stratagy site www.waurl.com/poker it re-directs you to www.pokerstrategy.com i signed up did the test the make you take in an attempt to take advantage of the $50 promotion they claim to offer, after all that i got an e-mail asking for a copy of my id, there phrasing is, "In order to receive your $50 $100 bonus as soon as possible, we need you to send us a copy of your ID (front and back side). You may black out your signature and personal data on the back side. We just want to verify your general information." which seems fair enough, but i mean i can also see my identity being stolen somehow (ironically enough the only reason i looked at this site was so i wouldn’t have to enter a credit card number on fulltilt). if anyone has any experiences with this site or knows anything about it that would be great

-better safe than sorry

just go to less flexible payment sites with very secure database http://kacash.livejournal.com has it all listed out.you cash your bonus straight up without little hassle.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Related Post


One Response to “poker strategy site question”

  1. dnnydny says:

    just go to less flexible payment sites with very secure database http://kacash.livejournal.com has it all listed out.you cash your bonus straight up without little hassle.
    References :

Leave a Reply